h1

SHINee’s New Single Teaser

October 9, 2009

credit: xPlasticLittle

I like this a lot. They’ve returned to that R&B style that I loved from them. I really feel like they did R&B so well – I mean, I like that they branched out as well but this is their forte, imo and I’m happy to see that they’ve returned to that. 😀 Can’t wait to hear the full thing! The teaser’s already on repeat.

Also, does this boy not look fantastic? I love this look on him already.

tumblr_kr80ndRtNn1qzk8j4o1_500

np3knl

So what do you think?

Maki

2 comments

  1. love your header picture. the guys look so manly, finally! LoLz.


    • LOL, thanks! I love it too – the pictures from their Night photobook came out great, imo.
      And I hope you’re anticipating their comeback as much as I am!



Leave a Reply

