h1

Happy Day!

September 12, 2009

It’s my birthday today, readers so I’m sharing a happy song with you. Guaranteed to make you smile!

Credit: Youtube

Also I can’t not post about this a.k.a. THE BEST TEASER IN THE HISTORY OF TEASERS

Well, after watching that, I’m excited. I mean, I was excited before but this has taken my excitement to a whole other level. Everyone looks fantastic, especially Siwon – HOTNESS! – and I’m finally noticing that Zhou Mi is actually pretty hot too. (OMG, when did this happen?! I’m shocked!) Also I think their style here seems to be a mash-up of ‘Sorry, Sorry’ and ‘It’s You’ and this song appears to be the one they mentioned that would be in a similar style to ‘Sorry, Sorry’ so I’m not complaining – this should be good. So yes, if you’re not into SJ-M, I suggest you get into them like now, right now – no, right this minute! – so you’ll be able to fully appreciate this sure-to-be-epic comeback. Okay? Got it? Okay, good! ~Wo shi ni de Shupaman~

I’m off to enjoy my day now. Have a good week-end, all!

Maki

2 comments

  1. Happy 20th birthday, Maki unni! 😀 You had a good day, yeah? I’m really glad to have met and become friends with you last year. I hope that you will continue to trust in the Lord and have another great year!

    Anyway, I’m sorry I can’t write a card for you like you did for me, so have a cake instead. 8D I know I don’t have the best of graphic skills, so let’s just pretend I am a super awesome virtual cake baker and that the cake is very yummy. Puahaha.


    • Aww, bb, that was the best cake ever, so tasty! And I’m so glad that we were able to meet and become friends also~ You are definitely very special to me. 😀

      Thank you so much for the birthday greetings. *hug*



Leave a Reply

