h1

Whoo~

August 28, 2009

So to make up for the fact that I haven’t updated this thing in forever – I’m very sorry to any loyal readers I still have – and in honour of the fact that I am supremely excited that SJ-M actually have a date for their comeback and LiYin has officially announced that her comeback is also approaching, I’d like to post my favourite picture of HanGeng. You guys can’t stay mad at me after you see this.

00080282e941098cdccf23Source: on picture and pretty boy power

See? See? You’re not mad anymore, right? XD So yes, I am really looking forward to September 10th for SJ-M’s official comeback – they are my favourite Suju sub-group, y’all and I cannot wait for all of the fail!Chinese, authoritative!Geng, fun!Siwon, snarky!Kyu, rampant Sihan, seeing Henry and ZhouMi regularly again and the new music, of course. OMG, if you are not into SJ-M, you are missing out – I will not lie to you – but just remember that there is no time like the present so go check them out now, now, NOW. Like right this very second, now! If you need help, I can rec some videos, don’t worry – I am always willing to help. And I also cannot wait to hear what LiYin’s been cooking up while she’s been gone and for that new MV featuring Donghae bb that I keep hearing about. The next two months should be fun – thank you, SM for giving me something to look forward to and get me through my first few months of uni. So good times are ahead, right, you guys? Come on – get excited!

83e5d9f17565d0full

Oh, and since I’ve seen a few people asking – they said that they’re not going to remake ‘Sorry, Sorry’ but that they will have a song in a similar style on the album so in case, you were not looking forward to that like me, you can rest assured. Anyway, have a nice day and for all those people going back to school, good luck and jia you!

Maki

2 comments

  1. There you are, unni! 8D But I’m not mad at you~ just wondering where you went.

    Omg, I love that picture. Actually, I also remember one picture of Ryeowook lifting up one of the other members’ “skirt.” xD I’m definitely excited for SJM’s comeback… but hopefully I won’t like them too much, because I might have to buy their album again.

    Asdlkfj I CAN’T WAIT FOR LI YIN. ;____; I miss her.

    Also kind of related… have your heard about the new SM group, f(x)? I’m really looking forward to seeing Victoria~


    • Haha, yes. I went on a trip for vacation so I was sort of out of commission for awhile and now I’m taking care of uni preparation so I’m a bit busy. But I’m happy to hear that you’re not mad at me. 🙂 I know I really leave this thing sitting dormant for way too long, I’ve got to start updating it regularly again.

      Ha, that’s such a cute way of putting it. But I know – buying all of these albums really sets you back a bit. I got a few when I was away but there are still a lot I want to get and I’m currently saving up to buy the Super Show II DVD whenever it comes out. And I’ve seen that picture you were talking about – it’s really funny! – but unfortunately, I never saved it.

      It’s going to be so great hearing new stuff from her! I really can’t wait to see what she comes back with, I hope they’re really solid tracks, songs that will really complement her vocals.

      I did – I saw their teaser. I’m curious to see what they’ve got to offer, they definitely don’t look like they’re coming out with Soshi’s style, that’s for sure. I’m really excited that Victoria’s in the group too – I really want to see what she can do.

      It was so nice hearing from you~ TY for commenting. ❤



Leave a Reply

