h1

A Little Note

June 29, 2009

Hmm, so I guess I’m a bit late in saying this but I’ve seen a lot of negativity surrounding Kibum as of late and I just wanted to say to all those people who have been getting on his case lately that I know you’re upset and angry but please try not to hate on the guy too much. He still has a lot of loyal fans and it really does hurt them to see him blasted like this and also, regardless of what’s going on right now, Kibum’s generally not a bad guy, you know, and I really don’t think that he deserves all of this hate. Remember that we still don’t know what’s really going on with him. So just tone it down a little, please?

kibum sadface(Sorry, I don’t know who made this – let me know and I’ll credit them.)

Maki

5 comments

  1. Thanks for this, unni. ♥


    • It’s no problem, bb. I just thought it had to be said.

      And by the by, I’m sorry for not being around much lately. IDK what’s up with me – I’m just laying low right now.


      • It’s okay, I haven’t been around much either. :[ I miss seeing you around, though. ♥


  2. Oh, thanks. I miss seeing you around too. But maybe I'll get a bit more active in the coming weeks – we'll see. And I hope you're enjoying your vacation. That said, have you heard KyuHyun's new solo song yet? I think you'd like it: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NRrqCByCS_g

    My comment feature is going wonky and the reply button isn’t appearing under your 2nd comment, by the way. I don’t know why.


    • Ahh, actually, I returned to the States on the 13th… but I’ll still be enjoying the rest of my vacation since I don’t have to take a summer class like I originally thought. 😄

      I’ve pretty much been out of the loop since I went to the Philippines, so thanks for the update!

      I don’t see the reply link, either. D:



Leave a Reply

