h1

Have a Sunshine-y Day!

May 16, 2009

sunny v

Guess what day it is today? It’s May 15th – Sunny’s birthday! You may not know this but Sunny is one of my favourite members of SNSD – she’s just so bright and happy and cheerful – she really deserves that name, Sunny. She’s truly an aegyo queen and it never looks forced or get annoying – she’s the pep in SNSD’s step and although I think she’s a bit underrated within the group, I know that as time goes by, more and more people will be charmed by her kind, sincere and thoughtful ways. And she’s not just great for aegyo, she’s really smart and well-spoken as well – she doesn’t get a chance to talk that often but when she does, you’d be surprised by the things she says. I’m quite fond of this little shorty (like me!)

Anyway, I wish you a happy birthday, Sunny. I hope that you continue to grow as a singer, a musician, an entertainer and a person. Never lose your spark and your life – continue to bring joy and sunshine into the lives of those around you. Know that you’re loved and appreciated and grow only wiser and stronger as the years go by. I hope you enjoyed today, your 21st birthday and I hope you get to celebrate it not only with your eight sisters but with your family as well. You’ll always be a bright spot in my life. ♥ Happy birthday!

sunny cake yay.jpgsunkyu2.jpg

Leave a Reply

