h1

This is me really, really excited.

May 4, 2009

new-cuts-sfi1

OMG, THEY CUT THEIR HAIR!!!!!!!!!! YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG!!!!! OH, you guys – SHINee got haircuts! And do you know what this means? Do you? Well, I’ll tell you – it means – THAT THE COMEBACK TIME IS APPROACHING! YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY! Haha, okay, so I knew that people have been saying that their new mini-album would be released on the 19th due to a particular Cyworld post but I didn’t want to get my hopes up until we got some official word from SME BUT this is almost as good – I mean, everyone knows that people start changing up their look once they have to make a comeback and the boys didn’t just cut their hair, they dyed it and stuff too! So I am very excited right now – very excited.

And so now I think this calls for a picspam. Here are the shots from today with their new hairstyles! There are, like a million on SFI right now so expect to see a good few here. At the moment, I think I like Jong and Onew’s cuts the most – Onew looks so bright and cheery and youthful with his (haha, he’s back to his childish self) and Jong, who really needed the cut, has a style similar to during his pre-debut days. Really, really short. But it makes him look hot so yay. Also go here if you want to see the hair in motion.

Onew

new-cuts6-sfi

new-cuts5-sfi

new-cuts-10-sfi

new-cuts-11-sfi

new-cuts-17-sfi

new-cuts-16-sfi

new-cuts-23-sfi

I really like Onew’s shirt, by the way.

new-cuts-25-sfi

Maknae

new-cuts-19-sfi

new-cuts8-sfi

new-cuts7-sfi

new-cuts9-sfi

new-cuts-14-sfiHaha, Baby’s rocking the Kangol~

Jong

new-cuts-13sfi

new-cuts-18-sfi

new-cuts-21-sfiHaha,as my bff would say, my boy looks so g!

new-cuts-22-sfi

new-cuts-29-sfi

new-cuts-30-sfi

new-cuts-28-sfi

new-cuts-31-sfiStandard JH pose. 😀

Key

new-cuts32-sfiHmm, kid’s really been rocking the fedoras recently…

new-cuts-12-sfi

new-cuts-15-sfi

new-cuts-26-sfi

The Ho

new-cuts-234-sfi

new-cuts2-sfi

new-cuts3-sfi

new-cuts4-sfi

new-cuts-20-sfi

new-cuts-24-sfi

new-cuts-234-sfi1

credit: as tagged and SFI for the reupload

Oh, that reminds me – I know that there are some rumours flying around regarding MinHo and well, all I have to say is IDK if it’s true or not but I still love the kid regardless. And I certainly hope the same goes for you.

So anyway, get excited! And keep your eyes and ears peeled for any official comeback news because it should be coming soon. Look forward to new music, new videos and new performances – yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay! Ah, it feels so good to be using my SHINee tag again.

Maki

One comment

  1. HURRAY FOR PICSPAMS \o/

    No matter how I look at it, Onew still looks like some sort of elf to me. 😄 I wish Taemin wouldn’t wear such big shirts because it makes him look so thin when he’s not. I am really interested about his hair, though.

    You know what? When I said Jonghyun looked like what he did predebut, it was because of his short hair. Then I realized it was also because of his cap… I swear the one he had predebut is exactly like that. I’m not sure, though, I’ll have to check again.

    OH KEY ♥ AND FEDORAS ♥♥♥ 😄 Kind of remidns me of BoA, but he still looks good in them. Hahaha, unni, did I tell you that I finally joined that Key fansite that I thought I couldn’t get into?

    I really am happy about Minho’s haircut. I really am. 😀 Shorter hair really suits him, and more importantly, he doesn’t resemble my cousin anymore. And about the rumors… I don’t know what to think about those. It doesn’t make me love him any less, though, that’s for sure.



Leave a Reply

