h1

Now You See What A Good Hairstyle Can Do?

February 25, 2009

I remember posting awhile ago about how I didn’t like Key’s seemingly permanent comb-over hairstyle and I’ve noticed that they’re switching it up a bit these days and now voila!

cyawards-sfi

Now he looks hot. Good job, stylist noonas! I’m very pleased with this development. ^^ Speaking of, I’m starting to think that this ‘break’ is more like a semi-break because they still seem to be doing a lot of things like variety shows –2pm’s Idol Army show and that Gold Miss show BB were on for Christmas – and performing at events like the Cyworld Awards where the above picture came from and things like that. I mean, I’m not really complaining because I’m happy to see them but I’m just wondering if they’re getting all the rest they need. Well I guess there’s nothing I can do about it so I digress. And on the bright side, right now Minho’s taken Taemin’s spot guesting on ShimShimTapa with Onew and Jonghyun on Sundays so that Taemin can focus more on his studies so I guess that’s a good sign, you know. Good.

Oh, but speaking of Key, while I was away, I managed to catch Xiahtic and I gotta say it was pretty interesting and I really liked Key’s outfit and of course, his rapping which I could barely hear but whatever. If you haven’t seen it yet, you can check out this fancam which has the full performance including 10 seconds of Key (you take what you can get, you know) or this fancam which is just a cut of Key’s part (20 seconds – yay! I’m totally not being sarcastic, btw) from the Sunday night concert so it’s actually different from the part in the first fancam OR you can watch this fancam which is kind of super blurry at the beginning but it contains both cuts of Key’s part of the performance from the first day and the third day so I guess once you get over the blurriness, it’s pretty cool. So you know, watch if you haven’t. I’m getting caught up on things right now so I should post more later. In the meantime, feast your eyes on some more almighty eye candy. ^^

cyawards2sfisource: as tagged + bestiz
reupload: iirenee
credit: SHINee Forum

xiahticperfsfi

xiahticperf2sfiSource: shining-boy.com
Reuploader: mrs.key
Credit: SHINeee Forums

Later.

Maki

Leave a Reply

