h1

Parodies, FTW!

February 15, 2009

WATCH THIS.

credit: HarueKorea on Youtube

You know, I’m starting to think maybe I should watch Infinity Challenge (if I can find it with subs) because these guys are looking more and more hilarious with each parody they make. I love it when people don’t take themselves too seriously and comedians are, of course, key examples of that. LOL, this video (which is obviously just a teaser) is just so many levels of disturbing and funny that I don’t even know what to say. Just watch and laugh as you cringe in horror. That’s what I did.

They also just aired their Kkot Boda Namja (Boys Before Flowers) parody but it’s still unsubbed so that one will have to wait for me to fully enjoy it. I do hope it gets subbed soon…hmm, what is this Infinity Challege show about anyway? Anyway, in the mean time, if you can’t get enough of these guys, check out their parody of Big Bang’s ‘Haru Haru‘ just in case you haven’t seen it yet. JaeSuk really stands out here as TOP. He’s something I tell you. Enjoy~

Maki

P.S: – Also I just had a good cry after watching Koizora so I’m really glad to have something funny to watch to take my mind off of it.

Leave a Reply

