h1

*dies* Just – too – much – hotness….

November 28, 2008

SHINee SANG RAINISM AND IT WAS ONE OF THE HOTTEST THINGS I’VE EVER SEEN IN MY LIFE.

Whoa, Rainism is now officially one of my favourite songs, thanks to them – Bling and Key singing and doing the high notes, (Bling – that hoodie – *_*), MinHo doing the sexy whispering and dancing, (Lol at his head bobbing at the beginning), Dubu STILL managing to look adorable even singing this! and Taemin – kind of just being there, he didn’t do too much. Anyway, hotness! Now go watch it! I only wish they’d sung the whole song. 😦

MinHo dancing smexily to Rainism – Judging from the last video and this one, MinHo really likes Rainism – or at least, he likes dancing to it. And I like him to watch him – smexyness alert~

Onew. Singing. Solo. At this point, I really don’t think I need to say any more to get you to watch this video. Do I need to say that he sounds incredible and OMG, I thought I was going to cry – no, I’m not exaggerating – I’m actually serious here? Do I need to say that he’s wearing a pink beanie and looks kind of tired and this performance is from today so yeah, you’ll be one of the first to see/hear it? Okay, so most of those weren’t good things but the point is Onew did another lovely, dreamy solo at a radio station – ShimShimTapa – singing some (most likely) heartbreaking song of heart-ache and sorrow and woe and yes, you should definitely watch it right now so stop listening to me and go watch it.

Oh, and while you’re there, make sure to watch Key’s solo performance – his first, OMG, I’ve been waiting for this! – he sang a rock ballad apparently. I don’t know the song so I can’t say much about how good a rendition it was but just from my limited knowledge, the vocals were inconsistent at times but the singing was good overall. For his first solo, it was pretty good – I’m sure with a little more practice, he’ll be blowing us all away (more than he usually does, I mean). By the way, the others, particularly Onew and Taemin are so adorable in this video – I’ve never seen so much cuteness in my life! I was so busy giggling at the two of them I forgot to focus on Key – as such, I watched it more than once. Oh, and did I mention that Key is wearing that super-cute piano key hoodie of his that I love? So yeah, this was just fun times all around, you guys. I seriously suggest you check out some of these videos or you’ll be missing out!

Maki

Leave a Reply

