h1

Happy birthday, oppa!

November 5, 2008

topprofile

So I’m going to be using the word ‘oppa’ a lot in this post since it’s not one I ever get to use with my other loves. Bear with this poor fangirl, ne?

Saengil chukahamnida, oppa! I hope you enjoyed your day since it’s surely already the fifth in Korea and that the other members treated you well. I know that you’re working around the clock right now with all the promotions for the Japanese album and the preparations for the second Korean album (which I’m really looking forward to!) so for this birthday, I wish you lots of rest. Please don’t overwork yourself, love – I don’t want you collapsing again like last time. I want my Toppie hale and hearty. ^^

In addition to good health, I hope that you continue to grow as a musician and a person. You have so much talent – don’t let it go to waste. Please stay determined. I can’t wait to see the cooler sides that you’ll show in the future. I also hope that you can grow closer to the other members, that you become an even better hyung (although I know you’re a great one already!) and that you achieve even more this year individually and with Big Bang. Remember your goals, don’t let the bad things get you down and stay healthy! I’m rooting for you, Choi Seung-Hyun. Saranghaeyo! Fighting!

Maki

Leave a Reply

