h1

And introducing…[EDITED]

October 17, 2008

So you know how I’ve posted about the two BEST FANCAMS EVER? Yes? No? Doesn’t matter. This time, I’m talking about MY favourite fancam ever. It’s probably weird that what I think is the best fancam and my favourite fancam are different but who cares? I’m just cool like that. Anyway, it’s a Jonghyun focused fancam – yes, finally, a video of someone other than MinHo or Onew – and I really like it for a number of reasons. First of all, it’s super funny because JH does these ‘gangsta’ style moves at the beginning that are so at odds with his personality and look and…everything, really – and then it’s a performance after they cut their hair (although MinHo’s looks the same…) and since I am seriously digging Bling’s new haircut, this fancam is just an orgy of eye candy. Lol, I never thought I’d write a sentence like that. It’s funny – I was telling my RL SHINee friend that I felt like my JH love was just stagnant and I was just feeling everybody else more than him but I think this haircut was just the thing to spice things up. Yep, I’ve got eyes only for him again. Oops, bias showing. Anyway, the MAIN reason that this fancam is my favourite though is because it’s the first time I’ve seen Jonghyun look so happy and excited while performing in a long while. I’m not saying he hasn’t been excited about the other performances, I’m just saying this is the first time I’ve seen him look so happy in awhile. Anyway, it’s really nice to see him enjoy himself like that so yeah, this video is a triple threat – there’s humour, hotness and happiness. Now without further ado, here’s the video:

Oh, and if you’re jonesing to see the others during this performance (I would have liked a Key fancam myself), here’s the Taemin fancam. credit for the videos goes to randy1997 on YT, of course.

edit: Guess what? I got linked to a full SHINee ‘Love Should Go On’ fancam (and Jonghyun’s doing the ‘gangsta’ moves again – ROTFL!) Anyways, the quality is terrible – and it’s HQ – but you can see them and thankfully the camera is focused on Key during his rap – just like I wanted! So go watch it now! Here’s the link: SHINee LSGO and LLO fancam (credit goes to yootina on YT)

Enjoy. Maki

Oh, and just in case you don’t want to watch the video – but why wouldn’t you? – here’s a picture of Jonghie with his new haircut:

4 comments

  1. I like his new haircut~ ^^ It emphasizes something one of his facial features really nicely, but I can’t pinpoint it. xD

    it’s super funny because JH does these ‘gangsta’ style moves at the beginning that are so at odds with his personality and look and…everything, really
    But didn’t you know Jonghyun was supa!gansta pre-debut? … No, not really. But kind of? At least, his style was, ahaha.


  2. I agree – I also think it makes him look more approachable and less like someone you would see on the cover of GQ which just makes him seem hotter to me.

    Supa!gangsta – lol. I actually thought he was kind of rock-ish since he played guitar and bass. Hmm, your comments make me think I should check out some pre-debut JH stuff. Now I feel like I don’t even know him. ;_;


  3. Ahaha no, I’m sorry! But yeah, I guess you can be more motivated to find more JH stuff now? XD

    Oh, yeah, he was kind of rock-ish too. And hah, did I tell you I have this thing for boys who can play guitar? Like Super Junior’s Sungmin. *_*

    This reminds me of: http://img375.imageshack.us/img375/2600/0e1j1vb4we9.jpg. I just find it so funny because their image now is so different from this picture.


  4. Don’t worry – I’m over it. Yeah, I’ll definitely have to go digging around for some pre-debut JH stuff. Shouldn’t be too hard to find, I think.

    Oh, I always hear people talking about Sungmin but I don’t know him. I only know about 3 Suju members, ShinDong, Leeteuk and Kangin.

    Oh, I’ve seen that one before! Yes, there’s definitely a disparity.



Leave a Reply

