h1

Dibidibidip!

October 7, 2008

So I was browsing the SHINee fancams on Youtube, mainly those uploaded to randy 1997’s YT account and I came across this Onew fancam taken during the Love Like Oxygen performance at the Deoksung women’s university on the 8th of this month. Anyway I’m posting it up here because I must say that Dubu’s looking mighty fine here…I mean, you remember how I felt like I didn’t like him quite as much as the others? Yeah, well I think this fancam changed that. Onew just looked super cool and hot and awesome during the performance and then you get a glimpse of his big, contagious grin at the end so it’s like the perfect Onew fancam. Plus I’m really digging his hair – it’s growing out and looking very nice and floppy.

Oh yeah, and I think it’s the first time I’ve ever seen them perform LLO sans chairs so that was interesting. Anyway just watch it – and you know, feel free to disagree (but why would you want to? :D).

Yay for more Dubu love!

Maki

P.S: – I think it’s awfully funny that the boys always end up going to all girls’ schools or womens’ universities or such to perform – I mean, if that’s not good marketing, I don’t know what is. You’ve got to play to your demographic, you know – got to hit up those noonas.

One comment

  1. haha!i’m glad you posted about this coz i also saw it on randy1997’s channel but i was thinking maybe i’ll pass coz i saw one onew cam from this performance too.. but this was soooooo much better than the one i saw! lol! onew looking fierce! haha.. his hair is getting long though it fits him! it’s like the time when i was drooling at his hair of sex when they performed run it on inki! hahaha!

    and LLO without chairs.. i didn’t notice that! i like how he changed his part of cleaning the shoes! haha!! jinki ❤
    and yes..LSM is genius! i like him actually lolololol!



Leave a Reply

