h1

T.G.F.F.

September 24, 2008

Thank God for Friday…

Dudes, this Friday’s going to be amazing. Why? This is why:

Music Bank 2008.09.26 Performers Lists (credit: Senorita at Soompi)

Comeback Stage: Wonder Girls, M (Lee Min Woo), Brown Eyed Girls, Solbi, Son Dam Bi (I thought about highlighting M but I’m only interested in his perf. if he does the song he sang with YooBin which I doubt he will. He should though – I mean, she’ll be there too…)

Music Stage: Big Bang, SHINee, Seo In Young, Kim Hyun Jung, V.O.S, 2AM, 2PM, Lee Hyun Ji, Tteu Go Un Gamja, U-Kiss, Lee Byul, Hyena

I am a little disappointed that DBSK’s comeback stage is all the way on Sunday but whatever…

And in addition to the (hopefully) lovely performances coming out of that – on Friday, shineesubs will upload Episode Nine of SHINee’s Yunhanam. Well, it’s usually uploaded on Friday anyway. Sorry about the virtual spam – I’m just trying to give myself something to look forward to since I’ve got a portfolio due that day and I want to know I’ll have something to look forward to when I come home.

Anyway, I’m really excited for this Friday~

Maki

Leave a Reply

