h1

The Name Game

September 20, 2008

Okay, I seriously need some help. I’ve been trying to learn the Wonder Girls’ names (as in learn to match their names to their faces) for the longest while and yet I still can’t name them all! I mean, there are only five members and I already learned all of the members of SHINee and Big Bang so why am I having so much trouble with the girls in WG? And no, it’s not because they’re girls…

Anyway, if anyone knows a way for me to finally learn all of the members’ names, I’d really appreciate it. I’m already familiar with SoHee, Yoo Bin and SunMi – it’s mainly the other two that give me trouble. Thanks!

edit: My dilemma’s over – I finally managed to learn all of their names the other day – and all I had to do was watch some old interviews with them. Anyway, crisis over.

Maki

2 comments

  1. Lool well I have no idea how to make you remember them
    Well, Sun Ye is the leader and she has short hair
    Ye Eun doesn’t and she usually has her hair down and they’re brown

    Hope that helps ^^
    Don’t worry you’re gonna get it i was like you at first, and it took me a lot of time ^^


  2. Ha, thanks for the advice. I’ll try to keep that in mind. I’m glad I’m not the only one who has this kind of problem though. ^^



Leave a Reply

