h1

Happy birthday to me!

September 13, 2008

So yesterday (the 12th) was my birthday and as a present to myself (by way of my mother – lol), I finally gave in and ordered SHINee World from Yesasia. So in about two weeks, I will have my own copy of my favourite group’s cd in my hands. XDD I chose Version A, btw – I just prefer the colour pictures. Naturally, they stand out more. Don’t believe me. Check these out.

Tell me that is not beautiful. Honestly, black and white just doesn’t do those boys justice. Anyway, I’m just super-excited and wanted to share. Good night.

….and on a side note, I totally love Big Bang now! I’m a fan, a big fan. Adios!

4 comments

  1. OMG Y DIDNT U TELL ME IT WAS UR BDAY?
    HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY ♥♥♥

    And I want Version A too but I think I’ll be getting the TW version which isnt released until October T_______T

    Lol yes Big Bang are awesome 😀 Can’t wait for their Jap album !!!!


  2. Ha, well I wasn’t sure you’d care. I didn’t really want to make a big deal about it anyway. Thank you very much though!

    I thought about getting the TW version but I decided against it because honestly, the price of the TW version was the price I paid for the discounted cd+shipping so I don’t even want to know how much that one costs with shipping. Still I know it’s got all sorts of extra goodies so lucky you! 🙂

    Oooh, they’re releasing a Japanese album…cool! Now I’m excited too! 😄 Lol, thanks for telling me and commenting and the birthday greeting!


  3. ^Aww, I’m sorry you think I wouldn’t care .____. lol
    Haha no problem♥

    I think their Japanese album is coming out in October actually 😦 I’ll have exams on by then argh. Oh wells, more stuff to get excited over by the time I’m done eh? ^^


  4. Don’t apologize! I didn’t mean it in a bad way or anything.

    Oh, I’m sorry. I hope you do well in your exams though! Still October’s not that far away and you can keep going with the thought that there will be lots of BB awesomeness to behold once they’re done!



Leave a Reply

