h1

SHINee’s World

September 1, 2008

All right – I am officially losing it. I’m actually considering ordering SHINee’s album from Yesasia, even though I already have all of the songs and I never order anything online. I was planning on buying it eventually – the next time I go to the States probably (there’s got to be stores selling Korean music somewhere in NYC) but I really want to support SHINee, so much so that I’m willing to order their new album, especially if it means that I’ll get $5.00 off. Thank goodness my aunt just gave me $50.00 as a graduation present.

Hopefully this feeling will pass, I’m a total cheapskate.

Oh, and my review of the album will probably come later on. SHINee fighting~

Maki

Leave a Reply

